A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

This is the official soundtrack for the game, Mare.

The names of some of the tracks do contain spoilers for Mare, please see them at your own discretion.

The tracks in order are:

1. A Meander of Equity
2. Compliance
3. Compulsive Integrity
4. Concealed Despondency
5. Delusion
6. Dematerialized Shelter
7. Demoralizing Tenderness
8. Denial
9. Desperation
10. Devotion
11. Dishonored Kin
12. Enigmatic Sympathy
13. Eros and Thanatos
14. Failed Grade
15. Fractured Self Damien
16. Fractured Self Gabriel
17. Fractured Self Misaki
18. Fractured Self Taro
19. Fractured Self
20. I never wanted this
21. Inciting Tragedy
22. King of the Stars
23. Longing to hold you
24. Melancholy
25. Mislead Happiness Start
26. Mislead Happiness
27. No home left
28. Peaceful Innocence
29. Repentance
30. Repudiation
31. Solace
32. Subverted Abode
33.  Sweet Dreams
34. The one who Remains
35. Uncaring Eyes
36. Unending path

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(1 total ratings)
TagsHorror, Psychological Horror, RPG Maker


Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $10 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Mare the Official Soundtrack.zip 125 MB